Vicky Singh
  • Male
  • Potomac, MD
  • United States
Share on Facebook
  • Featured Blog
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums

Vicky Singh's Friends

  • PPMD

Vicky Singh's Page

Profile Information

About me:
I am of Indian origin, grew up in surburban NYC, lived in 4 major cities around the world before settling down in Potomac, MD. Love to travel, read, watch movies and bike ride. I like to stay fit, eat well and be around people that inspire me. I want to make a difference in the world of Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy.
About my family:
I am married and have 2 children, 20 and 13 and a beautiful service dog named Saffy. We play board games together and love to eat, travel and watch movies.
Name(s) of child(ren)/individual(s) with Duchenne:
Saij is 13 and has Duchenne
Age(s) of child(ren)/individual(s) with Duchenne:

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of PPMD Community to add comments!

Join PPMD Community

At 5:53pm on July 9, 2016, deweer said…

SMTC1100 essai beaucoup trop lent 48 semaines et peut-être plus + spéculations financières summit plc côté en bourse???? il y a urgence des enfants et des adultes souffrent et meurent pas une minute à perdre, PLUS VITE, les chercheurs ont tout leur temps ils vivent dans leur monde; essai smtc11oo pas encore commencé au USA pourquoi cette lenteur?????????


Need help using this community site? Visit Ning's Help Page.



© 2021   Created by PPMD.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service