Michelle Meola
  • Female
  • Lyndhurst, New Jersey
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share on Facebook MySpace
  • Featured Blog
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups (1)
  • Photos (27)
  • Photo Albums

Michelle Meola's Friends

  • Lori Lemke
  • Gina Manning
  • Kim Brown
  • Beverly DeVergillo
  • Kathleen Cacciaguerra
  • Jenny Garofalo

Michelle Meola's Groups


Michelle Meola's Page

Profile Information

About me:
I am the mother of a five year old boy with DMD.
Name(s) of child(ren)/individual(s) with Duchenne:
Age(s) of child(ren)/individual(s) with Duchenne:
Lyndhurst, NJ

Michelle Meola's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall (5 comments)

You need to be a member of PPMD Community to add comments!

Join PPMD Community

At 12:34pm on February 25, 2009, Patti Frank said…
Hi Michelle:
Just checking in. Want to add you as a friend here. I clicked on add a friend so I hope you were added. I don't know what's happening with my brain but I'm a little confused navigating around the PPMD Community! Hope to see you soon at our next NJ FACES meeting. Hope you are having good success with your invites.
Love the photos of your family. Beautiful.
love ya,
Patti Frank
At 10:38am on January 25, 2009, djamel fathi said…
Hi,you have such a wonderfull family,nice meeting you yesterday at the meeting,give a big hug to your son.
Take care.
At 7:40pm on June 10, 2008, Beverly DeVergillo said…
Hi Michelle,

I like the Spiderman picture. . . I am friends with Kathleen and Jen and I noticed you were from NJ. We hope to have a picnic maybe June 28th at our house in Bedminster so hopefully you and your family can make it. We have 3 kids-Robbie-age 4, Anthony-age 15 (DMD), and Jamie-age 17. If you need any help with NJ services or anything else let me know. Take care.

At 10:33pm on June 5, 2008, Jenny Garofalo said…
Hi Michelle,
I have an almost 6 year old also with DMD, Danny.
We live in MIddlesex. let me know if you want to meet or talk.
At 6:22pm on June 4, 2008, Kathleen Cacciaguerra said…
Hi Michelle,
I have a 6 year old, Christian with DMD. I live in Morris County now, I am originally from Bergen County (Elmwood Park). There are a lot of family's in our area. If you would like to talk or get together , let me know.

Need help using this community site? Visit Ning's Help Page.



© 2023   Created by PPMD.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service