Steven Swarztrauber
  • Male
  • United States
Share on Facebook
  • Featured Blog
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Photos (55)
  • Photo Albums

Steven Swarztrauber's Friends

  • Ian Anthony Griffiths

Steven Swarztrauber's Page

Profile Information

About me:
I am 24 years old. I was diagnosed with DMD at age 4. I live in New York City.
Every day is a struggle but I try to stay positive. I try to take it one day at a time. Everyday is a new day to start over.
About my family:
I live with my mother, father, brother, and sister. They are so supportive of me. I don't know what I would do without them. I am so blessed.
New York

My name is Steven. I have Muscular Dystrophy. I am wheelchair bound and I am on a ventilator to assist with my breathing.  . I want someone that can see past my disability and see me for who I am. I am a very honest, loyal, and compassionate person. I am very understanding and sensitive person. I am a great listener. I have a lot of respect towards women. I am very easy to get along with. My hobbies include sports, music, and TV. I am looking for a compassionate woman that will be dedicated and spend quality time with me. If you share some of my interests it’s a bonus. If you think you are interested send me a message.

Steven Swarztrauber's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall (4 comments)

You need to be a member of PPMD Community to add comments!

Join PPMD Community

At 2:35pm on September 5, 2012, Melissa said…

Hello Steven,

My name is Melissa and my brother's name also Steven is 17 with DMD. It's wonderful you have such a supportive family. 

At 11:27pm on June 2, 2011, Jennifer Bauer said…
Hi Steven!  Looks like you have a great family.  I have a brother Matt who is 30 with DMD.  I hope you are having a good day.  Jen Bauer
At 2:41pm on December 8, 2010, Jason Hubal said…
Hello Steven, I'm new here. I've enjoyed your pics!
At 6:30pm on July 10, 2010, David G Evans said…
Hi Steven

Hi my name is David Evans

I am 17 years old and i have Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy. I live in Robesonia PA. I have been searching for someone else to talk to. Do you know anybody i can talk to.

Need help using this community site? Visit Ning's Help Page.



© 2019   Created by PPMD.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service