Seavey Castelli
  • Female
  • Peoria, AZ
  • United States
Share on Facebook
  • Featured Blog
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums

Seavey Castelli's Friends

  • Tamara "Michael's Mulisha"

Seavey Castelli's Page

Profile Information

About me:
I love my family and my dear friends. I believe that, no matter what difficulties life throws your way, God should be front and center in your life. I love to help people that are truly in need and I love children's laughter. It is the best sound in the world!
About my family:
I am married to the love of my life, Jim, who also happens to be my best friend. I have two amazing children, Crystal, age 20. She is currently serving her country in the United States Navy. I also have a son, Chase, age 4. He is the light of my life. He was diagnosed with Duchenne at the age of 3 and Autism at the age of 2. We love camping up north, UTV riding and good old fashioned play time.
Name(s) of child(ren)/individual(s) with Duchenne:
Age(s) of child(ren)/individual(s) with Duchenne:
Peoria, AZ

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of PPMD Community to add comments!

Join PPMD Community

At 3:18pm on October 20, 2011,
Stephanie Matthes

Welcome Seavey! We hope using the community site to connect with families all over the world to share stories, news, and information about Duchenne is empowering for you and your family.


Please don't hesitate to contact us by phone, email, or message if you ever need anything -- 800-714-5437 -


And if you haven't already, we hope you consider registering on PPMD's main website. Registering allows us to send you information tailored to parents of boys with Duchenne, e-newsletters, additional web-based research reports, and other information specifically targeted for members of the community.


Need help using this community site? Visit Ning's Help Page.



© 2022   Created by PPMD.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service