Rupali Sharma
  • Female
  • Ontario
  • Canada
Share on Facebook
Share
  • Featured Blog
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums

Rupali Sharma's Friends

  • Gauri Mhatre
 

Rupali Sharma's Page

Profile Information

About me:
I am mother of a son who has Beckers muscular dystrophy diagnosed around 8years of age.He is on wheelchair eversince the age of fifteen.He is now doing Masters in Engineering at Western University, London,Ontario.
I was a pediatrician practicing in India and now am in Canada with my son so that I can enjoy the pleasure of my son living an independent lifestyle in an accesible environment and achieve the best in him.
I want to enjoy the present live life 100% what will be? will be ! The future is not ours to see Care Sarah....
About my family:
My son was diagnosed early with Beckers muscular dystrophy and is on wheelchair since the age of 18 years and is 22 years old now. he is pursuing Meng in Canada and enjoying the nw environment. His prime aim is to get into a good job and lead an independent mobile life.He would by an exemplary lifestyle and active participation would motivate and faciltate in enhancing accesibility of all in need.
Name(s) of child(ren)/individual(s) with Duchenne:
Pratik Awasthi--He has duchenne gene deletion but labeled Becker.
Age(s) of child(ren)/individual(s) with Duchenne:
19 or older
City:
London
State:
Ontario

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of PPMD Community to add comments!

Join PPMD Community

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

Need help using this community site? Visit Ning's Help Page.

Members

Events

© 2019   Created by PPMD.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service