Penny Pratt
  • Female
  • Odessa, Ontario
  • Canada
Share on Facebook
Share on Facebook MySpace

Penny Pratt's Friends

  • Iris Dunaway
  • Stephen M King
  • Kathy Cunliffe
  • jenn
  • Sabrina
  • Christina Kazmierczak
  • Laurie Hoovestol
  • Teresa
  • Marian Lamberson
  • Brenna
  • Misty Lundell
  • Tanya Fleming
  • Dina
  • Misty VanderWeele
  • Susana Arroyo

Penny Pratt's Discussions

Lack of Appetite and weight loss

Started this discussion. Last reply by Penny Pratt Jan 5, 2010. 12 Replies


Penny Pratt's Page

Comment Wall (5 comments)

You need to be a member of PPMD Community to add comments!

Join PPMD Community

At 9:39am on September 23, 2009, Misty Lundell said…
Thank you for adding me as your friend. What are the the thigns I need to do to prepare?
At 10:41am on September 22, 2009, Kathy Cunliffe said…
Hi Penny...thanks for adding me as a friend!
At 6:54pm on September 11, 2009, Susana Arroyo said…
Thanks for the add Penny!
Have a great weekend! ;)
At 1:11pm on February 23, 2009, jenn said…
thanks for your comment on step husband is wonderful with my two boys, he hates it when i call them my boys, he considers them his. their father hasn't seen them in 4 years, his choice. this has been hard on my boys, especially max, who is 7 and doesn't really remember his dad. i just wonder if my husband can ever really know how hard it is to watch your kids go through this. Austin is 10 and can only walk a little now, it is so hard to watch. craig does everything for austin, i cant carry him anymore, he really is a great and kind guy. i just get jelous that his twin 4 year olds are healthy, i know thats a horrible way to be but sometimes i cant help it. im lucky, our baby is fine, and my son max has no effects yet... sorry for venting, sometimes i don't know im having a hard time until i start writing!
At 12:27am on February 23, 2009, Laurie Hoovestol said…
Hello and welcome! My son just turned 17 in January. It's so great that your daughter helps him out when she can.

Profile Information

About me:
I am a stay at home mother of 2 that runs a homedaycare. I enjoy spending time with my family and doing things outdoors..
About my family:
I have 2 children. My son Dillon is 17 years old and he has a sister Raquel who is 11 years old. She thinks the world of her brother and assists him alot when the need arises. I have been in a relationship for the past 5 years with Dan who is a wonderful man and loves my children dearly. He has 2 sons of his own, who are 23 and 21 and they also think the world of my kids.
Name(s) of child(ren)/individual(s) with Duchenne:
Age(s) of child(ren)/individual(s) with Duchenne:
Odessa, Ontario

Need help using this community site? Visit Ning's Help Page.



© 2023   Created by PPMD.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service