Michelle Hagarty
  • Female
  • Naracoorte, South Australia
  • Australia
Share on Facebook
Share

Michelle Hagarty's Friends

  • Lee Grigg
  • Deb Robins
  • PPMD
 

Michelle Hagarty's Page

Profile Information

About me:
Working school hours at the moment in between taking & picking Aaron up from school, physio etc.
Seperated 5 years ago from Aaron's dad who is a paraplegic
Come from a large family have 4 sisters and 6 brothers lots of nieces and nephews. One of my brothers had Duchenne's and passed away at 16 before I was born.
About my family:
I have two sons Paul who has a partner Kirsty, they have two daughters Madison & Georgia.
Aaron who is 13
and was diagnosed with Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy at age 6
Aaron loves animals, We have 2 dogs, 2 cats and about to get 2 hens. My partner Trevor has 3 adult children & 3 beautiful grand daughters.
Name(s) of child(ren)/individual(s) with Duchenne:
Aaron
Age(s) of child(ren)/individual(s) with Duchenne:
19 or older
City:
Naracoorte, South Australia
State:
South Australia

Michelle Hagarty's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of PPMD Community to add comments!

Join PPMD Community

At 7:38am on December 7, 2016, Benson Christopher said…

Hello baby
My Name is Christopher Benson,I was born on 15th of April 1975,My father was originated from United State of America,and I grew up in LA.I am the only son and child of my family,i am here to find a woman in my life hope is you..?please write me mail(christopher7benson@hotmail.com)i think i like you.
thanks
Christopher Benson.

 
 
 

Need help using this community site? Visit Ning's Help Page.

Members

Events

© 2019   Created by PPMD.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service