Karen O. Burch
  • Buffalo, NY
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share
  • Featured Blog
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
 

Karen O. Burch's Page

Profile Information

About me:
retired FNP
About my family:
grandmother of 7, one who was diagnosed with DMD at the age of 23monts
Name(s) of child(ren)/individual(s) with Duchenne:
Thomas Parzymieso
Age(s) of child(ren)/individual(s) with Duchenne:
0-3
City:
West Seneca, NY

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of PPMD Community to add comments!

Join PPMD Community

At 4:33pm on March 1, 2011, Jessica Divin said…
Of course! You can email me at thedivins@yahoo.com and I will get her info to you.
At 11:32am on February 28, 2011, Jessica Divin said…
Welcome Karen.  Sorry that you have to be here, but you will find that this community is  made up of some wonderful families who are here to support and help in many different ways.  I just glanced at your profile and saw that you live in West Seneca.   My family and I now live in Chicago, but I grew up there and my parents still live in WS off of Main Street.  If you ever would like to talk to some other grandparents I get their information to you.  Our son Ben was diagnosed a year ago and is now 5 yrs old.  We visit my parents a couple times a year and our next trip is planned for August.  Take care!
 
 
 

Need help using this community site? Visit Ning's Help Page.

Members

Events

© 2019   Created by PPMD.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service