Karen Griffin
  • Female
  • Rock Hill, SC
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share

Karen Griffin's Groups

 

Karen Griffin's Page

Profile Information

About me:
I am the grandmother of Zachary Griffin who has DMD
About my family:
Zach lives with me and his Dad and grandfather. Zach has triplet bothers and sisters with a another Mom. The triplets live with us about half the week. They are
2 years old - two boys and a girl. Zach is a great big brother and they love him very much.
Name(s) of child(ren)/individual(s) with Duchenne:
Zachary Griffin
Age(s) of child(ren)/individual(s) with Duchenne:
7-12
City:
Rock Hill, SC

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of PPMD Community to add comments!

Join PPMD Community

At 2:50pm on September 17, 2010, Penny Hauer said…
Karen so happy that you are in Zachs life he will need you as you know Is Zach still walking? what grade in school and in regular classes? my dau has twins I can just guess what 3 are like. we are in Ca. If we lived closer we could visit. Im older with my adopter son Caleb who has dmd.all week we have been allergy testing there is not much he is not allergy wise he is not having a reaction to. we go thur the 23rd to find what to do I know remove carpet and buy covers his big is tired both from allergies but with not being able to walk far. we have not gone to meds yet. I see Zack hass not gainned wieght rather is not over weight on Deflazacort has the med helped again welcome and yes Im a grandma too. infact everyone thinks Caleb is my g son that makes him bad cause he says Im not old Im going to have is eyes checked ha ha Penny Hauer
 
 
 

Need help using this community site? Visit Ning's Help Page.

Members

Events

© 2019   Created by PPMD.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service